DUI Maricopa County Attorney - Drunk Driving Lawyer Arizona

Choose the best Maricopa county DUI lawyer following an arrest. Whether this is your first Arizona DUI charge or one of many leading to an aggravated DUI charge, you'll need an experienced Arizona DUI attorney. The Arizona 15-Day DUI Rule gives you 15 days to request a hearing to challenge your arrest. You don't have much time to find a lawyer and set up an initial appointment.

Arizona has some of the toughest DUI laws around. The DOT has the right to suspend your license for a full three months and then restrict your driving privileges for the next nine months. This can wreak havoc with your career. Having to arrange rides is time consuming and costly. But you need that job to pay the mandatory fines that come with any AZ DWI arrest. Find Maricopa county DUI lawyers who can help you get the minimum penalties following a DUI arrest.

Law Offices of Karl Mueller: Maricopa County DUI Attorneys

The law offices of Karl Mueller are experienced in fighting DUI charges in Arizona. Lawyers are available 24/7 and work with you at all hearings, both in and out of court. The law firm accepts credit cards, so you don't have to worry about how you'll pay your legal fees.

Karl A. Mueller helps with first time offenses, repeat DUIs and aggravated DUI charges. With offices in Gilbert and Phoenix, you can choose the location that best serves your needs. Consultations are free. Call 888-365-8510 for an appointment or visit www.aztriallawyer.com for more information.

Weintraub & Weintraub: Maricopa County DUI Lawyers

With locations in Phoenix and the east and west valley, you'll quickly find an experienced DUI attorney who can help you made sense of your DUI arrest. Because Arizona DUI laws are some of the toughest around, you need Maricopa county DUI attorneys who can help you minimize your fines and license revocation. The law firm of Weintraub & Weintraub have years of experience at your service.

When you hire the law offices of Weintraub & Weintraub, you get 24-hour support and knowledgeable lawyers who can help you fight a first offense, aggravated DUI or extreme DUI. Call them for a free consultation at 480-350-9900 (East Valley), 602-381-7979 (Phoenix) or 623-915-9900 (West Valley) or visit www.azattorneys.com.

Copyright 2004-2015 S&T US LLC

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

 



    DUI - Alabama

    DUI - Alaska


    DUI - California




    DUI - Florida

    DUI - Georgia

    DUI - Hawaii

    DUI - Idaho

    DUI - Illinois

    DUI - Indiania

    DUI - Iowa




    DUI - Maine

    DUI - Maryland

    DUI - Massachusetts

    DUI - Michigan

    DUI - Minnesota

    DUI - Mississippi

    DUI - Missouri

    DUI - Montana

    DUI - Nebraska


    DUI - New Hampshire

    DUI - New Jersey

    DUI - New Mexico

    DUI - New York


    DUI - North Dakota


    DUI - Oklahoma


    DUI - Pennsylvania

    DUI - Rhode Island

    DUI - South Carolina

    DUI - South Dakota

    DUI - Tennessee

    DUI - Texas

    DUI - Utah

    DUI - Vermont

    DUI - Virginia

    DUI - Washington

    DUI - West Virginia

    DUI - Wisconsin

    DUI - Wyoming

    Legal Links
  • POA State Laws
  • Identity Theft
  • Mesothelioma


©2004-2015 Wise4Living | Contact | Advertising Info | Legal | Privacy | Directory

Name Change - POA - Divorce - Divorce Attorney - Last Will - LLC - Incorporation

Divorce Education Center