DUI Lakewood Attorney - Drunk Driving Lawyer

Once you have been charged with a crime, whether it be a traffic violation or white collar crime, the possibilities of the penalties you may face is overwhelming. At a time like this is when it is important that you find a criminal defense lawyer that is knowledgeable about the law, and especially about the type of charge you are facing.

Law Office of Rob Werking

The Law Office of Rob Werking caters to the residents of Denver, Lakewood and also Douglas counties in Colorado. Werking Law is dedicated to the proper and discreet representation of his clients in the courts of law. Believing that everyone makes mistakes is one of the many mottos followed at Werking law offices. No one is judged, and no one, absolutely no one is treated or seen as a criminal.

Helping you and your family pick back up the pieces of your lives is what the law office of Rob Werking is dedicated to doing. Upon hiring Werking Law to represent you in your case, it is important that "you won't have to face your charges alone".

Being charged with any criminal charge can be very frightening for both you and your family. Not only does a criminal charge affect your family, but it may also affect your social standing in your community as well as your reputation for yourself and your family.

Law Office of Rob Werking
Lakewood, CO
(303) 565-7726

www.werkinglaw.com

New 2010 DUI LawsColorado

HB10-1347 - Effective July 1st, 2010

Mandatory Minimum Imprisonment and Restrictions for Repeat Offenders. Imposes a Ten Day Minimum Jail Sentence for a Second Offense and a Sixty Day Minimum Jail Sentence for Third and Subsequent Offenses. To learn more about Colorado DUI Laws please visit the link below.

Colorado DUI Laws - On DrivingLaws.org

1st Colorado DUI Offense

First Drunk Driving Conviction

Blood Alcohol Content .08 or Above

  • 1st DUI
  • Jail – From 5 Days to 1 Year
  • Fine - From $600 - $1,000
  • License Suspension – 9 Months
  • License Points – 12
  • Public Service – From 48 to 96 Hours
  • Jail May be Suspended in Lieu of Alcohol Treatment Program

1st DWAI Offense

First Driving While Ability Impaired

Blood Alcohol Content of .05 But Less Than .08

  • 1st DWAI
  • Jail – From 48 Hours to 180 Days
  • Fine – From $200 to $500
  • License Suspension – None
  • License Points – 8
  • Public Service – From 24 to 48 Hours

 

Copyright 2004-2015 S&T US LLC

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

 



    DUI - Alabama

    DUI - Alaska



    DUI - California



    DUI - Florida

    DUI - Georgia

    DUI - Hawaii

    DUI - Idaho

    DUI - Illinois

    DUI - Indiania

    DUI - Iowa




    DUI - Maine

    DUI - Maryland

    DUI - Massachusetts

    DUI - Michigan

    DUI - Minnesota

    DUI - Mississippi

    DUI - Missouri

    DUI - Montana

    DUI - Nebraska


    DUI - New Hampshire

    DUI - New Jersey

    DUI - New Mexico

    DUI - New York


    DUI - North Dakota


    DUI - Oklahoma


    DUI - Pennsylvania

    DUI - Rhode Island

    DUI - South Carolina

    DUI - South Dakota

    DUI - Tennessee

    DUI - Texas

    DUI - Utah

    DUI - Vermont

    DUI - Virginia

    DUI - Washington

    DUI - West Virginia

    DUI - Wisconsin

    DUI - Wyoming

    Legal Links
  • POA State Laws
  • Identity Theft
  • Mesothelioma


©2004-2015 Wise4Living | Contact | Advertising Info | Legal | Privacy | Directory

Name Change - POA - Divorce - Divorce Attorney - Last Will - LLC - Incorporation

Divorce Education Center