DUI Bridgeport Attorney - DWI Drunk Driving Lawyer Connecticut
One DUI in Bridgeport can cost you hundreds of dollars in fines. Not to mention, you face license loss of six months, even more if you're underage. You need a DUI attorney in Bridgeport, Connecticut, to help you understand the penalties you face, as well as your rights. Don't let the law fool you into thinking that you have no rights because you've made a mistake. Call a DUI lawyer as soon as you've been arrested.
The Law Offices of Diane Polan, LLC.
DUI Attorney Diane Polan has practiced criminal law for three decades. She's spent all of that time working as an defense attorney, so she understands the ins and outs of every aspect of the case from building the defense to taking it to trial. Her experience in Connecticut DUI law is exceptional and her successful track record is impressive.
The Law Offices of Diane Polan are based in New Haven, but she accepts clients in Bridgeport and other outlying towns. Call 203-865-5000 for a free consultation.
Paoletti & Gusmano Attorneys at Law
DUI lawyers at Paoletti & Gusmano specialize in criminal law, especially Connecticut DUI/DWI charges. They offer reasonable rates and add representation at your Department of Motor Vehicle administrative hearings at no additional cost to you. You'll have a knowledgeable criminal law expert on hand for both your court hearing and DMV hearing. Rest assured, the DUI attorneys in the Bridgeport office will fight to ensure you're treated fairly from start to finish.
For more information on the services Paoletti & Gusmano offer, call 203-371-1000 for a free consultation.
The Volman Law offices represent those convicted of DUI in Bridgeport and nearby communities. The criminal law team has represented plenty of men and women charged with CT DUI/DWI. Attorneys at Volman Law understand that every DUI case is different, so they get to know their client's circumstances. They work tirelessly to examine all details leading up to the arrest so that they can make sure you were treated fairly and that the arrest was legal.
For a free consultation, call 866-499-3758 or visit Volman Law offices.
First Drunk Driving Offense
- Jail – 48 Hour Minimum up to 6 Months
- Community Service – 100 Hours if Jail Suspended
- Fine – From $500 to $1,000
- License Suspension – 1 Year
- Complete Substance Abuse Treatment Program
- Vehicle Towed and Impounded for 48 Hours