DUI Stamford Attorney - DWI Drunk Driving Lawyer Connecticut

Call a DUI attorney if you're arrested for DUI in Stamford. Even a first offense requires license revocation of three or four months. Plus, you face a minimum $500 in fines and up to six months in jail. Can you truly afford to pay this kind of penalty? Did you know that in Fairfield County, you only have twelve days to request a hearing? You need a DUI lawyer.

DUI attorneys understand that improperly calibrated breathalyzer equipment frequently leads to inaccurate BAC readings. They bring in experts who research your arrest and ensure everything was done by the book with no mistakes. Any mistake could mean your arrest was illegal.

Brandner & Ponzini

DUI criminal law attorneys at Brandner and Ponzini offer aggressive representation of first-time offenders, felony DUI offenders and repeat offenders. They understand that many DWI/DUI Stamford arrests occur without probable cause. They know that goes against your rights and will work tirelessly to fight the unfair charges. The DUI lawyers know Connecticut's DUI laws and will work with you every step of the way, including the court hearings and DMV hearings.

For more information or a free initial consultation, call 203-327-6913

Koffsky & Felsen, LLC.

Koffsky & Felsen are extremely knowledgeable DUI attorneys who specialize in criminal law and personal injury. DUI Attorney Bruce Koffsky worked as a NY district attorney and has more than 25 years experience. Attorney Felsen has more than a decade's experience in criminal law. Together, they'll ensure your DUI case gets the devoted focus you need to attempt to get charges reduced or dropped.

For a free consultation, call 888-739-8019. You can also head to their website www.koffskyfelsen.com for more information.

The Law Offices of Joseph J. Colarusso

DUI Attorney Joseph J. Colarusso has worked for the prosecution as well as the defense. His well-rounded knowledgeable in jury trials and courtroom tactics makes him one of the most trusted DUI lawyers around. He specializes in all forms of DUI Stanford criminal law, including felonies, underage arrests and first-time offenses. With more than 25 years experience, the Law Offices of Joseph Colarusso are ready to help you fight your DUI charges.

For more information, call 203-977-2415 or 203-325-2200 (after hours). You can also visit his website at www.colarussolaw.com.

First Drunk Driving Offense

  • Jail – 48 Hour Minimum up to 6 Months
  • Community Service – 100 Hours if Jail Suspended
  • Fine – From $500 to $1,000
  • License Suspension – 1 Year
  • Complete Substance Abuse Treatment Program
  • Vehicle Towed and Impounded for 48 Hours

Copyright 2004-2015 S&T US LLC

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

 



    DUI - Alabama

    DUI - Alaska



    DUI - California



    DUI - Florida

    DUI - Georgia

    DUI - Hawaii

    DUI - Idaho

    DUI - Illinois

    DUI - Indiania

    DUI - Iowa




    DUI - Maine

    DUI - Maryland

    DUI - Massachusetts

    DUI - Michigan

    DUI - Minnesota

    DUI - Mississippi

    DUI - Missouri

    DUI - Montana

    DUI - Nebraska


    DUI - New Hampshire

    DUI - New Jersey

    DUI - New Mexico

    DUI - New York


    DUI - North Dakota


    DUI - Oklahoma


    DUI - Pennsylvania

    DUI - Rhode Island

    DUI - South Carolina

    DUI - South Dakota

    DUI - Tennessee

    DUI - Texas

    DUI - Utah

    DUI - Vermont

    DUI - Virginia

    DUI - Washington

    DUI - West Virginia

    DUI - Wisconsin

    DUI - Wyoming

    Legal Links
  • POA State Laws
  • Identity Theft
  • Mesothelioma


©2004-2015 Wise4Living | Contact | Advertising Info | Legal | Privacy | Directory

Name Change - POA - Divorce - Divorce Attorney - Last Will - LLC - Incorporation

Divorce Education Center