DUI Waterbury Attorney - DWI Drunk Driving Lawyer Connecticut
One DUI in Waterbury means up to $1,000 in fines and up to 6 months in jail. Add in license loss of 3 to 4 months and you stand to lose wages and possibly your job. In addition, you may be required to perform 100 hours of community service. Can you really afford these DUI penalties in Connecticut?
Every DUI arrest in CT is different. The arresting officer may not have had a legitimate reason for stopping you. The breathalyzer may not have been function properly. Even burping before the test can skew the BAC test results. A DUI attorney understands all of these factors and strives to make sure your rights were not ignored.
Connecticut DUI Clinic
With more than 25 years experience, the Waterbury DUI attorney at the Connecticut DUI Clinic specializes solely in DUI cases. Attorney Steven Tomeo is a member of the National College of DUI Defense. He's certified to administer the Intoxilyzer 5000 breathalyzer. He also holds certificates from the International Association of Chiefs of Police in Standard Field Sobriety Tests. His knowledge of testing for sobriety and BAC sets him apart from others in criminal law.
For more information, visit www.ctduiclinic.com or call 203-591-1935.
Nardine Law Firm
Nardine Law offers serious representation against any DUI/DWI CT charge, including repeat offenses and felony DUIs. DUI Attorney Nardine understands a DUI arrest is stressful on both you and your family. He'll discuss fees, defense strategy and possible penalties honestly to ensure you know exactly what you face in and out of the courtroom.
To speak to a DUI lawyer, call 203-841-2975.
Serrano & Serrano, LLC.
With offices in both Hartford and Waterbury, DUI lawyers at Serrano & Serrano are easy to reach. Best of all, they work tirelessly to defend their clients against any DUI/DWI charge in Hartford, including repeat offenders and those arrested for felony DUI. The DUI attorneys offer decades of experience and can offer Portuguese and Spanish language services if needed.
For a free consultation with a Waterbury DUI attorney, call 203-756-6100 or visit www.serranolawyers.com/CriminalLaw.htm.
First Drunk Driving Offense
- Jail – 48 Hour Minimum up to 6 Months
- Community Service – 100 Hours if Jail Suspended
- Fine – From $500 to $1,000
- License Suspension – 1 Year
- Complete Substance Abuse Treatment Program
- Vehicle Towed and Impounded for 48 Hours