DUI Newark Defense Attorney - Drunk Driving Lawyer Delware
One DUI in Newark piles on stress and financial concerns. With maximum fines for a first offense topping $1,000, skyrocketing Delaware DUI auto insurance rates and time lost from work to attend court and DMV hearings, you stand to lose a lot. In addition, you lose personal freedom when you lose your driver's license. Your best strategy after a DUI arrest in Delaware is to call a DUI lawyer.
Conaty, Curran & Sisk
Based in Newark, Delaware, DUI attorneys at Conaty, Curran and Sisk specialize in criminal law and DUI cases. They offer skilled defense in first-time DUI, repeat DUI offenses and felony DUI. They are also happy to represent underage DUI offenders.
DUI Attorney Tom Conaty and DUI Attorney Mark Sisk are happy to offer free initial consultations. During this meeting, they will advise you of your best strategy and the legal fees to expect.
Call Conaty, Curran & Sisk at 302-894-1111 for a free consultation. You can also visit www.conatycurransisk.com and fill out the online consultation form.
Law Offices of Francis Farren
DUI Attorney Francis Farren has worked for prosecution and defense. His insider knowledge into the tactics used by prosecutors can help get you reduced DUI fines and penalties. The DUI lawyer has studied Delaware DUI laws and defense techniques that help ensure plea bargains and dropped charges. If you're charged with DUI in Dover, DUI Attorney Farren is a great man to have standing up for you.
Call trusted Attorney Farren for a free initial consultation. The Newark DUI criminal law attorney is reached at www.farren-law.com or by calling 302-294-0331. Payment plans are offered to eligible clients.
Thomas A. Foley: Attorney at Law
Based in Wilmington, Delaware, DUI Attorney Thomas A. Foley handles DUI cases for those in Wilmington and Newark. Attorney Foley is a former deputy D.A. He's been practicing law for close to two decades in New Castle County. All initial consultations are free and he promises fair appraisal of your case so that you know what to expect during the hearings and potential fees you'll be facing.
For a free consultation call 302-658-3077. You can also visit www.tomfoleylaw.com to find out more about DUI Newark Attorney Foley and the criminal law services he offers.
First Drunk Driving Conviction
- Imprisonment – Maximum of 6 Months
- BAC = Blood Alcohol Content
- License Suspension – 12 Months (BAC of .08 to less than .15)
- License Suspension – 18 Months (BAC of .15 to less than .19)
- License Suspension – 24 Months (BAC Greater Than .20)
- Fine – From $500 to $1,500
- Complete Courses of Instruction or Other Programs
- Read About the Delaware "First Offense Election"