DUI Wilmington Defense Attorney - Drunk Driving Lawyer Delware
Even one DUI in Wilmington costs over $500 to $1,100. Add in the loss of your license for up to two years and the effect the Delaware DUI arrest has on your personal and professional life is extremely costly. Trying to save money by handling your own court hearings often leads to failure. Only a knowledgeable DUI attorney can help you fight the charges and try to get out of hefty fines and driver's license loss
If you refuse to submit to a breathalyzer or chemical test following a DUI arrest in Delaware, you automatically lose your license for three months. Can you easily find rides to and from work, school, stores or appointments for 90 days? Changes are that this will put a huge strain on your personal life. You really need a DUI lawyer.
Kevin O'Neill Law
DUI Attorney Kevin O'Neill understands how easy it is to think you'll be able to talk your way out of a DUI Wilmington arrest. Take his advice and remain quiet and immediately call your attorney. With more than two decades in criminal law, he knows the proven methods to fight DUI charges and will help you get through your Division of Motor Vehicles hearing and your court hearings.
For a free initial consultation, call 866-462-0567 or visit www.kevinoneilllaw.com. Kevin O'Neill Law Offices do offer payment plans to eligible clients.
Law Offices of Francis E. Farren
As a former prosecutor, DUI Attorney Francis Farren knows the best ways to fight any DUI Wilmington case. He knows the DUI laws well and knows the tactics the prosecution will use in and out of the court room. He's a trusted friend to have on your side following a DUI arrest in Wilmington. No matter what DUI charges you face—first offense, underage DUI, felony DUI—the Law Offices of Francis Farren get the job done.
For a free consultation, call 302-294-0331 or visit www.farren-law.com.
The Lyons Law Firm
Located in the heart of Wilmington, DUI lawyers at the Lyons Law Firm offer more than 26 years of experience with DE DUI laws. They work hard to ensure their client's rights were not ignored during the arrest. They've helped many clients get charges reduced or even dropped. If you need a criminal law expert, Lyons Law Firm is one of the most trusted firms in the area.
Lyons Law Firm offers free initial consultations. Call 302-777-5698 to set up an appointment to discuss your case with a DUI Wilmington attorney. You can also visit www.lyonslaw.com for more information about their services.
First Drunk Driving Conviction
- Imprisonment – Maximum of 6 Months
- BAC = Blood Alcohol Content
- License Suspension – 12 Months (BAC of .08 to less than .15)
- License Suspension – 18 Months (BAC of .15 to less than .19)
- License Suspension – 24 Months (BAC Greater Than .20)
- Fine – From $500 to $1,500
- Complete Courses of Instruction or Other Programs
- Read About the Delaware "First Offense Election"